Day 24: A member you’d kiss

O_____o . . .

kiss ey...
Do they mean that ohh-so-deep-kiss-on-the-mouth-/almost-making-out or just a plain kiss on the mouth?
Well I guess they mean the first one :K *naughty naughty*

Ohh that was a hard one TT__TT
I just pictured myself kissing every single member from 2PM and I did sooo not fit with Junsu and Taecyeon it looked awkward (in my head) XD Lol...
But the one that actually looked okay was with Junho, dunno...

So that's the answer I would kiss Junho because it looked good in my head HAHAHAHHAHA not because I want to...
The plus is that he also look like Rain hohoho

JUNHO BOMB!


 



 


Yahh seriously O_o
Love the way he smiles! >w<


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0