Day 24 - The SHINee member you would want as your brother

This one is very hard.

Okey, so Key would be very fun to have as a brother. I mean, just imagine going out shopping with him. It would be like having a best friend as your brother!

Then we have Onew. He would also be a great big brother. He seems very mature, but yet very funny! You know, just an awsome guy you would want to hang out with.

Minho. I don't know.. he might not be my ideal brother. But I guess.. why not? He's funny, cute and can rap ^^ I feel bad though. I like him alot, but maybe not as my brother..

Taemin. Hahahhaha he would be like my cute little big brother ^^ But he's maybe to cute. I mean, I don't want to get feelings for my older brother. That would just be wierd O.o Hahaha, so no. He's cute, funny and just.. %¤"#!" hahaha. But no ^^

And last but surely not least, Jonghyun. NEVER EVER would I want to have him as an older brother. First of all, just being in the same house. I would go crazy! I would never let him go, and that's not a very healthy realationship to have with your brother ^^ So, noo!!!!!!!!!! Not ever..

So a lot of text, and no desicion. But I gues that it would be Key ;D







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0