Day 27: A member you’d date

It's really hard because you want to date everyone, righ?! O_O
But there's two guys that I'm thinking about

A. Nichkhun
B. Wooyoung


We've all seen that oh-so-pretty-adorable-cute side of Nichkhun but I don't know I also like Wooyoung. They are so cuuuuttee o3o

Meee soo empty, also emptyyyy!!! (<-- have you seen angry managment XD that soong...)

But my anwer will be ............................................
..............................
..............................
..............................
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
..............................
*5 minutes later*



..............................
..............................

Wooyoung!
..............................
..............................

I seriously want to go out with Nichkhun too (<-- I don't know but that sounded sooo wrong Ò_ó)
But it feels... to catchy/cheesy/normal/totally-of-course if I chose him because everyone wants to go out with the sweet Thai-prince but I want Wooyoung and his dorkyness, he also said that he likes younger girl sooo ^_-



 
Raaaaapeee x2


XD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0