Day 5: How did you find out about MBLAQ?

Hahahha, don't know how many times I've told you guys. But I guess that I can run the entire story this time. If you don't care, you can just look at the pretty pictures ^^

So it all started with my friend telling me that B.R.A had finally started to connect with his roots. Apperently he had started to listen to Korean Music. I laughed, but was happy for him ^^

A few days later we all met. B.R.A showed me this song called "Put your hands up". Yes.. by 2PM!!!! It was very catchy, bet when she then let me listen to "Ring Ding Dong" by SHINee, I gave up all my hopes. I mean, I literally laughed when I heard it (*^^*)

Anywho. B.R.A kept talking about this thing called KPOP and showed me some moves from MBLAQ's "Oh Yeah" MV. Again, I laughed.

I don't remember how, but we ended up watching MBLAQ Idol Army at B.R.A's place. I really enjoyed the show, but it was'nt until episode 4 that I became a true A+. Why? Well, the entire show was about Lee Joon, (My, today, ultimate Bias).

So that is pretty much what lead me to MBLAQ ^^
Now the only question is.. how the hell did B.R.A discover KPOP? :O







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0