Day 9: The very first 2PM song you ever heard

>:3 Mohahahaha This was actually the... second? Third? group I discovered when I entered the kpop world ^w^

It was... I'll be back (I think >__>')

First impression: ASFAS WTF?! THAT LOOKS SOOO GAY!!! <--- The whole heavy makeup was still new for me. And they are like BOOOM exploded with black, glittery, pink makeup and leather/tight cloths hahahahahah X'D Jesus...

Second impression: Ohh it's that 'everyday I'm shufflin dut dut dut" hohohohohoh

Third impression: Who's THAT guy ~____~ the voice *falls*
(It took me around 2-4 days to finally know who it was... CHANSUNG FTW!)

But slowly I began to like this group :3 Soo~ me are happy to discover this group! n_n
I've already put up their I'll be back video >_< Ehh what the ****

2PM - I'll be back


I've been thinking on something. It's actually good that we're kpop fans...
When you're new in this, EVERY guy looks the same, no shit!
Seriously I got mentally ill, kinda. Especially when it came to 2PM they looked... the same! But after a while you can actually see the differences between asian guys and eventually your reaction will be
"ehhh they don't look the same everyone looks different"
So we "train" our brain system or something so we should be able to tell the differences between things easier now (based on B.R.A's knowledge XD) So wee should thank korea ^0^



Why you have that black thing on your face Junsu?! Your pretty face is covered TT____TT



In that case.... I'll do it too hahahahah


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0