FAAAAAATTT!!!

Okey random headline but you have to fill out that empty no-lifer space otherwise you can't post a post XDD Sounds so ugly C:
I'm studying psychology now, the HECK I know why I do it O_o'' I feel like a child and Bo dumped me...

To celebrate our holiday REALLY GOOD (Long and hard hahahahahahah - Family Guy X'3) me and Bo are going to buy a lot of pooooo!! crap!! junk!! calorie food! And we will geek every korean movie we I know and probably watch Hello Baby SHINee WEHOOOO!!~~

Maybe something special will be uploaded tomarrow *smirk*
*Imagine me with a eyebrow lifting up and down while looking like a retard*
Not hard ey?

 
Me and Bo - kpop Flashmob Sweden

My god! HAHAHAHHAAH If you just saw the look that woman gave us when we got out from the dressing room. 
I feelt like one of those über terrorists X'd (Head: say wuuut?)


Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

Hihi nej jag har inte slutat att blogga ^-^

Jag har bara haft en liten bloggpaus ;)

2011-10-31 @ 22:42:51
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Daniella.

Btw, eran nya bloggdesign; i love it! :)

2011-10-31 @ 22:43:11
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0