Ironic...

I remembered a few days ago when I went to school. My day was really !"¤!"%?#" I was mad, I was late, and I was cold so just a liiiiittble bit more and I would've screamed like a bitch in the city XD
And while walking to the train (I was late as hell and had to do a test) I was listening to T-ara's song Bo peep Bo peep.
The first thing they say is "Don't lose you temper so quickly" like 12431 times. It was soooo tempting to just hit a random guy walking beside me.. o__e'

Is it just me who hasn't heard a *piiip* from Teen Top?! Bet 10 bucks that they will make "another" comeback. This is the wierd thing with kpop groups. They do a fricking comeback 3542354 times during their career, more or less they release a cd, get lost for 3 months, release another cd and get lost another 5 months or even a year and then make an über comeback, get lost lost again, and in the end they disband.



That's all I had to say folk's!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0