Sharing the moment!



Do you know how freaking cold it is...?! ... in our dorm... Bo is... visiting his mom and the manager, Lee (pfft... XD), is out on a sushi date ^w^ So I'm sitting here all alone with my banana for dinner. Those fishes made me full XS

I'm wearing gloves, a scarf, a big fat sweater, slippers and my "I'M BAD" cap!

Do you want to know something wierd about me (<-- ironic right X'D) I'm the one known for beeing too warm. I am like a freaking element all the time. However my friends love me a bit more during the winter, but stays away from me during the summer. I think my temperture is around 37.6 C? It's like having fever all the time.
BUUT!
There's a few times when I can get really cold, then I mean REALLY COLD! That's when I'm too tired (like now -.-) dunno why but I always get cold but my face becomes hot O_O
Aaand when I visit hospitals (I don't really mind hospitals but it just gives me the chills) I always tremble, pretty wierd actually.
So this was another B.R.A moment ;D

WARNING! UNRATED PICTURES...

How B.R.A eats his dinner, a.k.a the banana


Found a new idea...                                 Thinking...                                            In progress...


Starting to choke...                                  Thinks that he will make it...                  Finally... done!

Lol... I tend to have these habits to "strech out" <-- ?! XD my nostrils.. so be cool I don't have such big... holes... (Bet you didn't even notice it but went back to check it and starts to laugh because I had right...)
Hope you enjoyed B.R.A, the movie in pictures - How to eat a banana!


Comments
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

37.6 C?!?! Shit, my regulary temp is only 36 degrees x'D



sv: Åååh, men majoriteten av covers vi gjort är ju typ på pojkgrupper; vi gjorde U-KISS's Someday för några veckor sedan, och innan dess så gjorde vi en cover på B2ST^^ (Ni kan ju kolla de vi gjort på yt: http://www.youtube.com/user/TTproductionsss ) Haha, ska skriva upp Neverland och Lucifer.. kanske vi gör dem någongång, vem vet :)

2011-10-14 @ 21:47:05
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0