S.I.M.P #24

A song that I am totally hooked on right now!

-.-'  ... I'm hooked on a lot of songs, the firs clue is.... 2PM hohohoh!
Do you know what I'm going to do :D Bo thinks that I am the biggest dork... but I'm going to buy a T-shirt, a white one and write

"What time is it?, It's 2PM" Then I'll draw a clock where it is 2PM and write another text down "The HOTTEST time of the day"
Heh get it? X'D

2PM - Maja (as soon/right -.-)
It has 124235 different names...


I like it, it's catchy on a none-catchy way (!?) Ö_Ö
It feels like Junho sang the whole song xd I can't tell any difference between Nichkhun, Wooyoung and Junho when they sing (well I sometimes know when Junho sings...) But I know directly when Chansung, or Junsu and of course Taecyeon sing (he only raps... XD)


Oh my hahahahahah!!!!

I was like
"Is that Chansung standing next to Nichkhun? It doesn't look like him.. oh it's Taecyeon... well where's Chansung then?"

*Searching*

Oh my... he's the one standing like a sissy-girl TT__TT WHY?! hahahahahahaha








Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0