S.I.M.P #27

Ahhh I almost forgot that one... It feels awesome that me and Taecyeon have our birthday in the same day ^w^ huhuhahhahaha

Well back to the song... It's a beautiful song from FT Island I listened to it everyday when I was in Turkey. I couldn't sleep in the nights (because of the heat) so listened to the song instead and it totally fit the moment XD
While we're at moments, these are the top three moments + songs

#1 Listen to Thank you - 2PM when you sit on the bus and the sun rises, I get chills everytime it just fit... in TT_TT

#2 Listen to Abracadabra - Bown eyed girls or A-CHA - Super Junior when you walk. It feels like the music is a "background" music in your life so you think that you're all-cool-walking-with-your-bad-ass-music-and-feel-like-a-attention-whore-because-the-music-fits-so-freaking-well-with-the-way-you-walk a.k.a you actually walk like a retard... -.-'

#3 Listen to In heaven - JYJ when you're on your way home and feel like the saddest person in the whole world and want to collaps on the bus....... because you are too tired >__>

FT Island - Love Love Love


A beautiful song... I love how Hongki really sings from his heart :')




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0