S.I.M.P #29 + AKDSGNDA!!!

Let's start with the AKDSGNDA!!!

Oppa is lost =_=
Oppa is tired =_=
Oppa can't sleep =_=
Oppa doesn't know what he writes =_=
Oppa thinks that this text is getting too much... =_=

Apparently I had nightmares during the whole night so I couldn't sleep and the night before... yeah let's not bring that up... so my sleep has been on the buss ride to the school and the buss & train ride home ^^ And I've been lost the whole day. I don't even remember what I did when I came home... I also stod in the kitchen with a cucumber in my hand, for 30 MINUTES?!?!?! lost... and my mom didn't even say anything ;__;
I didn't even remeber calling Bo! I took my phone and thought "I should call him" then I saw that I had already talked with him O_o'
Well enough with that I need to sleep soon and I know I'm sorry with the S.I.M.P thing but I have been soooooo busy but here we go!

Okay a song. This time, it's from 2PM >w< When will I meet you guys?
This song is a pretty funny one especially when you read the translation hahahah! You'll misjudge the whole song XD Well at least I did... Let me touch you and give you electricity, let me *something* your body...

2PM - Electricity

*Subs*
Love that JYP! OH, 2PM Weeeee'reee baaaack *childish voice*
You know what!?

Another thing that I love with 2PM... they're the only group that I know who say the company's (?) name in their song XD In every song they always say JYP! and it totally fits.
Super Junior
doesn't really say S.M Entertainment, Sorry sorry sorry~~ or SHINee...





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0