S.I.M.P #32

It's Seungho's birthday today so this S.I.M.P will be dedicated to MBLAQ ^^ They must enjoy themselves. It's their 2 year anniversary (B2St's too ^^), Cheundong and Seungho's birthday. It.Must.Be.A.Lot.Of.Cake T__T

Apparently Bo is alive but he dumped me again when I went out ;___; cruel b*stard... at least answer my calls if you'r going to visit your mom 321455268 times -.-' Manager Lee is on a BBQ date hahahahahahahahahahahah XD
Like he'll ever get laid or something *dying* X'DDDD
I feel all alone and I can't turn on the AC because manager Lee said that we have to save money, cheep b*stard, YOU HEARD ME!!!

Back to the song. I don't really have a lot of songs in my phone with MBLAQ only 4 O_o So let's upload a classic one ;)

MBLAQ - Mona Lisa


SAAARaanGHEeheeheheheheheh Sarangheeeeee ga DAHAHDHDAHDASJKFDbsnadalk!! <--- how we sing in Sweden ^^

I don't really like when Thunder sing Mona Lisa live.... he sucks... I know it's harsh but I can't stand it, his voice TT__TT makes my ears bleed


I really like their concept it gave me a chock when I saw G.O, Joon and Mir

 

 

 


Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

HAHA jag älskar hur du och Bo Bae skriver era texter, alltud underhållande ;D

Hm, asså jag tkr att åttan är jobbig, längtar INTE tills gymnasiet känner jag :/

2011-10-16 @ 21:31:31
URL: http://augustchild.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Greta~ ^^

sv; hahaha ingen aning hur jag hittade klippet o____o Jag har inget liv hahhaa och då dyker sånna saker upp!! X'D Jonghyuns ögonbryn är söööta ouo

2011-10-16 @ 21:32:10
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0