S.I.M.P #33

Hello >:D *creepy voice*

The funny thing is that you probably read that hello in a creepy voice inside your head, so your problably a little scared roght now? eeey? *creepy voice* X'3

I group that is getting biggaahhh! I laugh everytime I see their music video, sure it's all sad and deprseeing but the screaming part, priceless that really ruin the whole sad image hahahhaah!
I checked all my S.I.M.P's to see if I had uploaded this song before and saw my first S.I.M.P L-O-L that's all I'm saying... Rokkugo with suju n__n

I should shut up and just upload the freaking song now...

CN Blue - I'm a loner *dying*


HAAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAH WHO THE HELL CAME UP WITH THE NAME? *applause*
What a great name..

- So what was your first debut song?
- Ehh.. I'm a loner ;__;
- Really? But I'm asking what your debut song was not if you're depressed or anything... o_o
- No, no... It's I'm a loner

XD I don't really wanna brag about the fact that I listen to a song called I'm a loner, oh HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA überbadhumour.donotsearchthis.com


sad...


Lol...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0