S.I.M.P #34

ADKNVSLGBKDSGK!!!

A FAST POST ME HAVE ESPAÑOL AND I WILL GET BUSTED SOOON!!!!
I will write a more "proper" post when I get home ^^

U-KISS - Neverland


This is seriously a great song, a really "powerful" one! >_>

I think that I've already posted this song -.- Or?




Okay update, here we come!

I had clas a few hours ago when I wrote that retarded post because I forgot to upload a S.I.M.P yesterday but tonight will be lots of fun yaaay~~
No but there'll be a little more update, Bo is doing something... special so he'll be back late but B.R.A oppa will take over for now... hohohohho!! >:F


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0