S.I.M.P #35

Well my previous S.I.M.P sucked hahahaha XD
Before I continue...

... I'M DONE WITH BO'S IPHONE SHELL!!! Made it an MBLAQ concept >:D
I'm tired -.- 4 hours left before I should wake up TT__TT

Okay tonights song will be daaaam daaaam dammmm daaaaaaaaaaaaam!!!
Psshhtt before I spoil that let's discuss the song. Oh! -now I know which one I should chose. I posted a picture from this song and that was our, first and "real" post in this blog XD
When we had like 2 visitors... me and Bo hahahaha *facepalm*

The quote:
"The feeling you get when Heechul  is prettier than YOU, or any other girl" 
The feeling?! WTF? Is it not the awkward moment when* ?



I guess that you should know by now which song it is...

Super Junior - U


It's pretty sad when you see Heechul. I sometimes wonder what the heck those stylists are doing. Heechul looks like a FREAKING GIRRRLL!! Sure a beautiful one but it's still... bad?! I was like WOOAH when I saw that and sat there for like 20 minutes and wondered if that really was a girl -.-


Even Daesung thinks that I'm über awesome! ö_ö


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0