Sorry, sorry, sorry~~

Daram daram! I feel a bit extra happy right now ^^ I can sleep 1 hour extra yaaay! you know I really value EVERY minut and second when it comes to sleep. EVERY minut. even if I can sleep 1 min extra I feel much more alert ;D

I'm a really wierd person when it comes to my sleeping habits. I can't sleep during the night. I've tried many, many, many times (my mom even helped me -.-') But I just can't sleep. I have been like this, since I was born kekeke X'D
BUT! There's something bad... I sleep when it's morning *sight* For example I'm probably going to be awake the whole night to 2, 3 o'clock? wake up around 6? fix everyting. Sleep in the buss, train + lessons, a bit home and be awake the whole night again. That's my sleeping routine

Okey enough reading I bet that none of you read that... who wants to read first thing in the morning?!

This time our beloved B2ST will take over the morning humour ^^


Lol Gi kwang... Bet that 0,9% of the girls wants to have lips like that (no botox...) and the other 99,1% just wants to suck/kiss them (euww..) ;D




I'm not going to point put any names but...







fuckyeahkpopmacros:  Created by BananasAndCream~

How come U___U
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Gosh these three pictures...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0