Taemin VS MIR

Uhh!!! the maknae fight!
On the previous VS "fight", I'm sorry but it sound so lame! Sometimes I wonder, the heck is happening inside my head >_>
Okay on the previous VS fight I chose the two "middle" members from 2PM and MBLAQ (Taecyeon and Joon) this time it's the maknae's turn Taemin from SHINee and MIR from MBLAQ, again...
These posts takes 3215369 years to do but I'm going to wake up a bit late tomarrow so I will be a nice B.R.A (get it? XD) and make a wonderful post <-- self confident/ego boost X3
Let's take the same three points like the previous one:

Hair:

 
Okey let me first begin with Taemin. Yes he won this round because I think that the hair-styler-dude has gotten much better compared with his hair a year ago. LOOK AT IT! It looked like a mushroom, how could they do that? But it has gotten better. I really liked him in long hair (Lucifer) but his short and blonde haircut doesn't look that bad.

Aaaanndd MIR his hair before reminded me a lot of Joon's but he have a new haircut. I don't really know if this is his "today-haircut" because this pcture is a few months old but if you're going to compare these two guys, Taemin wins for now...

Body a.k.a skinny-ass-"abs"?! Muscles... X'D

 
Why you guys have no showy abs, then oppa can judge you faster!?
I don't have so much so say... some of you think that Taemin would have won this time too, But if you see their left (right for you) arm you can see that Taemin is more... muscely but MIR's arm is bigger and there's a chance that Taemin is spanning his muscles. WELL! Both of them got a point :D

Personality:

AND THE WINNER ISSSSS!!!!



 

Yeah... Taemin is special on his own way but you can't deny that MIR is special in EVERY way. He gets high on air! I fear the day when he eats suger or drink coffe... OR ALCOHOL! So we're sorry Taemin but Mir won this round! (Please) Taemin fans don't kill me TT__TT)
The reason why Mir won is because of his personality ^w^ It's much more... funnier and wierder <--?! O_o than Taemin xD


Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

Haha han blir bara manligare och sexigare för varje dag som går.. xD



Hm, nej jag ska inte tyvärr :'( Men du o Bo Bae ska väl gå dit? ^^

2011-10-12 @ 18:04:33
URL: http://augustchild.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Daniella.

Jag menade Minho :D

Haha men jag kan inte välja mellan de två killarna för asså, jag lyssnar på inte på MBLAQ, asså jag vill typ börja lyssna på alla killgrupper som ni bloggar om men ändå så håller jag mig till de jag brukar lyssna på duvet, bigbang, 2pm, shinee ovs.. haha xd



Asså det går inte att övertala mina föräldrar, så jävla ensiva idioter de är tyvärr :(

2011-10-12 @ 18:16:16
URL: http://augustchild.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0