Taemin's nose job?



Okey, so I've seen some pictures of Taemin (le duh ^^) and I've always seen the hook on his nose. But could it be true that he has made a nose job? This was discussed about 1 year ago. However I can't help but wonder, did he or did he not? What do you think?

I mean, there has been a lot of K-POP stars that has been under the knife. So I guess that it wouldn't be impossible for this to be true. Fact is.. I believe it is. But that does not mean I don't respect him or adore him any less than I did before ^^



Comments
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

Maybe he got under the knife or his nose just.. grew to end up like that, I mean he's still a growing boy... I dunno x'D But I don't really care, as long as Taemin is content with himself it's fine with me :3



sv: Haha, okey! :) Tack ska du ha^^

2011-10-17 @ 00:14:45
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0