That's what I did (2 days ago :O ) insted of studying



You usally say that a picture says more than a thousand words, but I think my pictures only say one word XD
Yeah I cut my bangs a few days ago. I was... bored...

It's not the first time either, one day I just got a I-don't-know-what-impuls and just cutted my hair off. Only on the front though, so I had really short hair in the front but long hair in the back. But I fixed that after a while and made that "tripp-trapp" haircut. It's short in the front and gets longer and longer as you go around my head... jus thought you wanted to know.

If my mom discoveres this... WOOOSSHHTT me have no head anymore. She will probably take out hidden nunchacks from her pockets and hit my head so damn hardback  to the country called China...








Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0