Mohahaha!



MEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!! Slepp, ohh sleep, you wonderful little thing!
Just wanted to irritate you morning people/workers/school... things O_O I'm not "sane" right now... Have I ever been? Think if I'm insane, and the... okay -.-'

I've seen that Bo made a humour post for you guys later but I wanted to make one too, you know for old times sake ;D


Best excuse evah! If we are late Bo XDDD

fuckyeahkpopmacros:  CANNOT UNSEE O_O GD’s predebut pic belongs to ji-yong


True, true *nods* -__-

fuckyeahkpopmacros:  created by myshineesunshine
OMFG the LOOK! XD


Omo he looks so.. O_O





Compare folk's! `___´ <-- uhh chinese man XD
I prefer the korea's...





fuckyeahkpopmacros:  created by constaepation.


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0