Another big transformation

For not so long time ago I wrote about Eunhyuk. How he had "transformed" in a way that I couldn't even see -.-'
However I found another duuuuuuuuddddeee okey my bad I won't do it. Another person* that have "transformed" Gosh it feels like I am talking about a surgery man kind have never seen... <.<

Well here's the second one, Yesung who's also from Super Junior

                 
 

Well I suck when it comes to fix a so called "before and after picture" TT__TT
But pack to the point, don't you think that something have changed? Well exept for the hair cut and the makeup (wow...) but his I don't know, his eyes? seems different. And don't say that it is because of contacts -.-
*Sight* But according to me I think that he have changed (a lot...)
Hah! I think I know... It looks like his face have gotten a lot skinnier O_o' And it's not because of me dragging the picture too much HAHAHAHAHA XD
No seriously it's not. That's how the picture should look like...



Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0