Awkward...

I feel ashamed somehow... no I actually don't ^o^ Nevaahh!
This is a pretty random post. Did you guys notice that I bully Bo alot? That's just me XD
I love to bully people, and make them my praaay! Praaay I say *sadist*

A few weeks ago when I converted my Iphone to Itunes I saw my "Top 3 most played songs" and trust me... it was a wierd list...
I'm actually going to upload a picture but before that there's a song that I've played 24/7 in these 7 days (<-- haha get it XD) 
(2PM I am your man) me and Bo did a bet. He thinks that I've listen to it 30 times in a week but I think 40 so the moment of truth will come up tomarrow DAM DAM DAAAAAM~~



It's hard to se but...

#3 2PM, hands up - 90 times
#2 F.CUZ, Midnight sun - 103 times (Random... O_o)
#1 MBLAQ, Stay - 108 times


Do you know how much I listened to Stay when I was new in kpop, gosh! >_<


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0