Day 1: Your ultimate 2PM bias and why

Okey before I start HAHAHAHAHA I promised that I would do this, like 3 weeks ago? But better late than nevah (or....?)



Well as I've said it before I normally don't have any biases and I don't, but 2PM is my favourite group and my favourite person is...... the maknae CHANSUNG!
You may have discovered it a long time ago >.< But he's my favorite maknae at all, so yeah...

Okey reasons why he's so cool >w< hahaha! He hits his hyungs, doesn't feel ashamed of it (I think) and you would have never thoought that he would be the maknae. Compared to other groups like SHINee you will see that

Taemin is the maknae
MBLAQ - mir
INFINITE - thatguythatIhaveforgottenhisname...

But 2PM NEVER! I first thought that Junho was the maknae but he's a few months younger that Chansung.
And another thing! He doesn't really act all "Ohh-hihih-I-am-the-maknae-so-I-am-weak-and-cute!" *puppy eyes*
So that's why Chansung is my ultimate "bias", CHANSUNG TEAM FTW! >:3 







Lol~~ when he had his long hair xD

Well ladies and gentlemen now you know (not really right?) why I totally love this dude called Chansung ^_~
HAAAWWWTING!!!

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0