Day 12 - The very first SHINee song you listened to

I can still remember this one. B.R.A had just started to tell me about this thing called K-POP. She then showed me some songs, Oh yeah by MBLAQ and Ring Ding Dong by SHINee.

My reaction:
1. Ring ding dong? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, wtf?? Koreans are wierd.
2. Well.. there wasn't any second reaction. I just decided to not listen to K-POP. I mean.. Oh yeah? Ring Ding Dong? hahaha. But then when I heard 2pm's Hands up I started to give my attention to K-POP. And before you knew it, I was hooked! I mean.. It's a very big part of my life now? Hahaha, and this just happened a couple of week ago!!!!

So.. to the point. The first SHINee song I ever heard was Ring Ding Dong. The song I thought was a joke became one of the songs I can't stop listening to ^^






Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0