Day 19 - The funniest SHINee member

Well.. *sigh* I don't know.. They're all funny. Actually Taemin is just cute, Minho's hot and Key is sexy. So I guess it would have to be between Jonghyun and Onew. Aww, Onew condition and all od Jonghyuns facial expressions ^^



Hahaha, and with the background music. Gosh, it's kinda scary. In the beginnen he's like. Dude.. I know you took my chicken ^^


And last but not least, just funny moments with SHINee :D



They have much better "funny moments", but this is the one I could find. So enjoy!!

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0