Day 2: Your favourite song

Are you serious? It's like asking do you like chocolate, chocolate, chocolate *5 minutes later*... chocolate or chocolate?
There are so many songs (!!!) O_O
The first song that really made me "open my eyes" was
I'll be back then
Hands up came
Without you, Again and Again, Only you, Thank you, I'm your man, Electricity, Heartbeat
>ADGJFB>LJBLJAVSJj!

Buuuutt! There's actually a song that I am stuck on (or I've been stuck on it for a long time) so I will pick it (randomly) as my favourite song
2PM I hate you, no the songs name is I hate you XD

They really look like a warm and loving group! TT___TT why can't I be there?!
I love how the MV is a "pick out" parts from their career and how much they have fought. And especially when they do those flips.
Junho fails and everyone gathers around him and give a "ohh man it's okey, are you allright?" aura :'D I am so proud over them AND! WHEN CHANSUNG DO THE FLIP OH MY ASGJAF! HE'S SO CLOSE TO BREAK HIS NECK! (1.58) It gives me a freaking heart attack every time but after a few seconds you get an awww.. feeling when the group is like "OH MY SHITTY GOD! ARE YOU OKEY?!" and he's like "Heh... my bad, yes I am fine" *awkward*...


~___~

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0