Day 3: Your favourite album The First Album 1:59 PM

They mean song right?

Oh gosh, how do you guys do this?! O_o'

They have all these classic songs:
Heartbeat
Again
I hate you
<-- But I chose it as my favourite song yesterday...
Only you.. -.-'

But I got really stuck on the song "Tired of waiting" Love that wierd wanna be mexican thing at the beginning and they look soo cool when they perform it *__w__*  <--- What the hell is that? o_o
So that's my answer ^0^
I know I ain't that wierd crazy fangasm that shriek and scream at everything, I talked with Bo about that and he claims that I'm wierd... Am I? ;O





Mähhuhuhuhuh TT___TT Eye candy for you... That will be 12$

HAHAHAHAHAHA FOUND AN EPIC PICTURE! - You'll see it another time...


Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

Wow, tack för den kommentaren, det var väldigt stöttande kan jag säga..

Fick väl mig att tänka om lite, men det är så svårt asså, livet.

Men ja, det var bra att du kämpa och fick ditt VG, det är bra att du har en sån bra inställning.

Tro mig, jag tänker också så, men allting blir bara fel då.

Men jag tänker fortsätta att tänka på att jag kommer att klara det, för jag vill det.

Tack för kommentaren, FIGHTING som alla koreaner säger ;)

Haha ok, jag lovar att inte göra fler deppinlägg.. Elr jo det kan hända ibland, men bara ibland ~ ^-^

2011-09-28 @ 15:49:39
URL: http://augustchild.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0