Godmorning my little hubby birds!

It's starting to be a habit now... It's a new day and the beautiful clouds are rolling in to Sweden and at the west we'll se some rain but there'll be a storm at your moms house bacause of..her..... farts! XD HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I am a lame person did you know that? I laugh at my own jokes if no one else does it, I need to fill up that empty space. But it's somehow good I can entertain myself alone (pervy...?!) to be more exact you can put me alone on a deserted island but I would still be sane and have a nice time alone, you can ask Bo about it ;D (Well not really...)

Just wanted to start the day with some tiny humour, just a tiiiinyyyy so it'll be some macros soon. Btw It's "photoshoot" time today (in my class) most of you know it right? DISASTER!




No...


Do you know how much I love this?! Onew = Epic <3


Why CHANSUNG? WHY?!! TT____TT


HAHAHAHAHAHA THIS TOOK THE PRICE!!!






Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0