It's akward....

Submitted by ilovevi

Do you know how true this is?!?!?!
We have a work in English and we're supposed to chose one song and analyze it I was like

*looking around...* OwO'

*Youtube.com, search: 2PM hands up*

*Wondering if I could take it... makes a scary laugh for myself*
>:D

*Texting Bo and ask if I could chose it or not, or will it be wierd if i took a korean song*

Teacher: And you'll have to pick an English song
Me: *Throwing the computer away and gets depressed...*

I am seriously off when it comes to English songs now... I don't even know who's "The hit-artist" or what the "latest song is" -.-'
Well well as long as I have my kpop *pats the computer* :3



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0