Jay Park in LA!

WHAT THE %¤"#"?! ...
Jay Park, Far East Movement, B.o.B., Dumbfoundead, Sean Kingston and many more will be performing in LA on October 1. Websites are giving out free tickets. I'll be in America between November 22 - 29.

It's soooo close! I mean, I could have seen the one, JAY PARK!! I'll not have many chanes in my life to see KPOP stars perform. This would be like.. once in a lifetime. But nooooooooooo.. they chose an earlier date. %¤#"! KPOP.

Kpop.. you ruined my life. Now I'm depressed.. -.-



But if you are a lucky son of a gun and will be in LA on October 1, you could enter the contest ;)
For more information, just click here.



Comments
Postat av: Greta~ ^^

sv; Huhu Minho blev så... Njae jag venne 8'D



Han la till mig helt random på fb haha >w< Har ganska många vänner där, annars så finns det umm.. Vad hette de nu ;w; Men det är bara att googla på typ asian pen pals eller ngt liknande, eller smyga runt på facebook 8'D

2011-09-29 @ 17:01:46
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0