Naaaaw, MBLAQ



Okey, found this interwiew with MBLAQ from when they were in Brazil.

In the beginning when Thunder said "very beautiful ladies, beautiful boys too" made me laugh, haha sooo cute!
And when the MC asks in english "what's the best experiense here in Brazil?" at 1:41, and gives the mike to Lee Joon. When he ducked, I... I fangirled. Yes hahahahaha I did. Just so f-ing cute! And when he smiles (X.X)

And last but not least, look at the clip from 0:46 - 1:42. Hahahah the rest of the members look so bored. (They look bored alot, but I could really see it there ^^)
Then if you look at mir 1:33. That's actually really hot. Don't you think? ^^ And G.O + Seungho just sits nods :P



Comments
Postat av: Greta~ ^^

Sv; hahah I wish TT TT Nein, jag är svenne :3 Bara att ... mina kompisar kallar mig asiat haha XD

2011-09-29 @ 18:37:42
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0