Rumours will always be rumorus.. right?



A few days ago when I lived my everyday "life" I read that Jay Park the former leader of 2PM is (maybe) going to go back to 2PM. They stated that JYP said that he'll come back. I'm actually not sure about that there was a reason why he left the group so... sure everyone say that it's because he didn't want to "drag the group down with him" But I think that there's another thing behind it as well. It feels like he has enjoyed the "I'm in a kpop group" days. He had his fun, and now he wants to do other things...

However he is still doing pretty well. He's going all in with his solo career, have released an album and have receantly been shooting a movie called "Mr Idol".
The movie itself is about a failing idol group that meets intense producer Oh Goo Joo. After going through aggressive training sessions they become top stars.

Hmm... I'll maybe see that... Well, it'll be released sometime in October ^_~

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0