*Sight....* Guess who?



I don't know how many of you have seen this but... guess who? I don't know I somehow feel depressed hahahahaha -.-'
Yeah it's that person *points down*





Kevin... from U-Kiss, yeah you read it right, KEVIN! He dressed up as a girl for the Star King (?) and performed Man Man Ha Ni. The producer said that he should wear the makeup and a wig.

Here's a clip when Kevin was in Star King, you'll appereantly understand a bit more (why he dressed up as a girl it's a competition "Guess the sex" or something)
I am sorry but there isn't any subs but you'll laugh anyway, there's one clip I think but you can't even see the people... so this is better than nothing.



2 reactions...
#1 What the hell?! The woman with the fake cat on her shoulder hahahahah!
#2 3:31 NO MATTER WHAT! YOU MUST SEE HIS PERFORMANCE!!! OMG!!! The biggest "oh-my-shitty-god-that-was-random" feeling EVER hahahahaa loved it though ^__^ It seems that he's doing fine without his group... phuhahahahaha what am I talking about LOOK AT HIM X'D
Lol at the chick and the dude who's trying to dance with him <.< 

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0