S.I.M.P #15

I don't have any controll of the songs I've put up so I am sorry if a song can come up twice (but I will try preventing that...)
Okey I should start with a random and worthless text right now... did you know that my birthday is soon ^^ (only 2 months though -.-')
Well this song shouldn't be something new for you MBLAQ fans

MBLAQ - Stay


When me and Bo sings it:

Oh baby stay with me
me gante marisso jo me ga me jumbo
Yo tangmar Ja Ja Ja, Ja Ja Ja, Ja ja ja...~~
Oh baby stay together naman irocke na na na nanananananananananananananan!

HAHAHAAH We just come up with melodies/new words that fits the words THEY are singing... epic...


My hump, my hump my hump my hump my lovely..- Black Eyed Peace

There's one thing I wonder, and I am pretty curious here... how come you visit our blog? It must be the most lamest kpop blog in this world X'D
Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0