S.I.M.P #18

Uhh almost forgott about that >:S
The random song my phone chose... will be presented down a bit later.
This is one of those all-around useless fact that shows up! Huh nothing to say, however that boyfriend group is appereantly going higher and higher!! ;O Their popularity seems to increase. The reason why they didn't give me and BO that *___* reaction was because of their debute song Boyfriend. It was too UBEROOHMYFREAKINGACTINGCUUUTEEE~~ So we were like O_o'

Super Junior - Bonamana


Bounce to you bounce to you nega na na na...~~

I'm pretty curious, what does Bonamana even stand for? The first thing that comes up to my head is these Chiquita bananas...






Omo.. I feel like a retard but this is the first time I've noticed that Leetuk doesn't have a t-shirt *w*
Can I also barrow your jacket while we're at it? >:3 *naughty me*




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0