Something funny... XD

Geeez... do you guys know how exhausted I am? Well secret story friday here it comes. Nah seriously I don't even know what I'm writing but here comes the story!

I sat calmly in my spanish class and my teacher reminds me of a "thing/document" we're supposed to hand in today. a.k.a a picture of yourself, name and class (because... O_o ... I think it was for her to know all the new students... wierd) and the only place that have pictures is tha facebook (I have around 200 pictures, 211 to be more exact ^^ <--- important to know...) so I logged in and started from the first picture and here comes the funny thing:

*starting to go through every picture*

*10 minutes later*

Ò_ó ....

*hitting my computer and stands up*

"WHY CAN'T I HAVE ANY NORMAL PICTURES?!?!?!!"

I am not exaggerating now, that was my reaction and for the 3125242564 times, I was the center of all attention. I think that I've made a bad impression on my new class -.-' *sight*
Well I can't take any serious pictures, that's actually true it's really hard for me if you look at every 200 picture the most "normal" pic must be were I stick my tongue out >_<

I suck...
Me got a crave to read a manga <--- that wierd Swedish accent that's really irritating. It's so fugly *Mean girls* X'D
It was a long time actuallly REAAAALYY long time ago I bet that I've read over 200 mangas ^0^
I was a Japanese freak before but now I am more korean... damn you kpop -.- The older you get, time is the least thing you'll have... <--- deep... U_U


Skip beat, it's freaking hillarious! Gosh I love it ;D (It's the anime cover though o_o)


Mehehehe luvve this chick >w<


Death note - The most f***ed up psychogical manga evah and Liar game it's just too... smart?

Well here's my top 3 mangas
It's a know B.R.A better post ;D


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0