The "lovely" story of kpop!

Well now I'm going to be all sentimental and write about the day me and kpop found each other. I think it was 5 or 6 years ago. When I visited my grandma. She showed me a serie called "Full House" (Bi Rain plays in it, you know the dude who "made" MBLAQ. If not you know that awesome ninja in ninja assasin, that was him...)


Well just wanted to show you! That's him ^^

Okey back to the story, yeah I saw the serie Full house and I totally loved it! And I got stuck on their OST/song. But after that it all went down. I was a little girl (10 years) and didn't know that something like Google existed or even internet. So I forgott the whole korean shabang!
Then three years later I saw a Japanese anime (Kaleido star ^o^) and discovered a "new" part of Asian stuff (lol stuff~~)


It's awesome you should see it ;O <--- Kaleido Star

Then I got reunited with Full House all over again (Yeah I visited grandma and took the series from her. I have the whole season beside me but it's dubbed in Chinese)
Okey I don't think that you give a crap right now...
After Full House I finally... discovered internet and I sat there and geeked korean series (still do it) but this time it was My Girl and I fell in love for the song. And for almost 2 years the only korean songs I listened to was those two "OST's" HAHAHAHA! But two months ago I started to see the "new" kpop world and now I discover new groups and songs every month or week, it deepends.

Well that was my story. Bo's much more interesting hahaha (not) well it's up to him if he wants to write it ;)


The famous Full House and the song I fell inlove with :/


My Girl! I love the beginning, Mozart ;D I had never cried this much in my whole life when I saw this. Poor dude who had long hair ahh he was so miserble! :'(

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0