Traditional photoshoots?

Well the title says pretty much. Okey every boy group seems to take these "wanna be korean verision kimonos" photo shoots (yeah I don't know what those things are called) It's something traditional if I am not wrong. But I didn't find any picture of MBLAQ Ó_Ò why not?!?!?! ;O


FT Island


2PM



SS501


Daaaamn I was like "Okey I don't think they have any on Suju because they are too many..." And them BAM! Haha XD


B2ST


F.Cuz


SHINee


M2stach

Honestly, our photoshoot rocked everyone elses. We have the prettiest outfits
Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0