3 fresh non debut male groups - 2012

A long time ago I wrote about a male group that will debut this year, ESQ. Well they haven't debuted yet so... But I found 3 new male groups on that list yesterday:



BO That Yedang group seem to be something for you, they're working with Jay Park after all XD

But that Topp Dogg I wonder how it will go for them... they're in the same entertainment as Block B, so it'll either be a huge flop because of the Block B haters or a success? As you can see they wrote "One of two upcoming..." that second group is a female group.

And the last group, gosh the name XD "Oh you know the group seven nine four two" you have to memorise those freaking numbers T___T I've enough numbers to remember XD No but they seem to be a interesting group :3 *don't want to sound like a bitch so I'm playing nice here* X''D



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0