B.A.P - Power [MV]



AH MAHH GAAAD OH MY SHITTY LORD!!!! SDJALFSADJLK <--- All the fangirls out there, including me XD
Let's have a fangirl time OH MY LORD DID YOU SEE THE BADASSNESS IN THE MV??!?!?!?! THEY'RE SO FREAKING HOT!!! AND PRETTY!!! AND ZELO YOU'RE ALIVE!!!! YAHHHHH!jwaesdjvhbdjf!

Okay back to a complete review! I have to admit, it gave me some Warrior flashbacks here and there but their dance seemed more complicated than ever! And Himchan and Jongup's voices blends so well TT3TT And did they say "money money money money" during those whisper parts? O_O
I just waited for Jong Guk and his "B.A.P"~ and it came ^__^

I can't be the only on out there who's thinking on these weird and hard parts right? The first thing I thought was "I wonder how many retakes they had to do in that can-spray thing..." They surely took a lot of retakes when they sprayed BUT I wonder how many extra retakes they had to do while they THREW the can in the air XD And another thing with the dance is, they probably went to gymnastic courses to learn how to kick that high! I'm not done yet! In warrior they fell down and now they fell BACKWARDS trolololo XD

I'm looking forward to other peoples dance covers on Power. I saw a lot of covers on Warrior and people didn't really dare to fall down "naturally". They always hesitated but fell in the end so I want to see how they will do now when they have to fall down backwards XD

Urgh lot of text... But B.A.P THAT WAS AWEEESOMMEEE!!!






Comments
Postat av: nicole ♥~

B.A.P.<3<3



sv: jupp, 2PM är mina favvisar;P haha



hmm... typ antingen överföring till konto, eller asså att jag möter upp och tar betalt in person :) idk, jag har faktiskt inte tänkt på det:P heh :)

2012-04-26 @ 19:06:48
URL: http://ichigojam.blogg.se/
Postat av: nicole ♥~

sv: jaa vet ;W; we hottest must stick together!! :) heh



aah ok, jag bor i Märsta, så om du bor i stockholms län så går det nog bra:P hahah

2012-04-26 @ 19:15:37
URL: http://ichigojam.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0