B.A.P's minialbum "POWER"

01. Fight For Freedom


That "yeah" in the beginning scared me xD hahahaha ^^

02. POWER


Now when I think about it. I don't really know if their style really is hophop. It feels more like rock, but still not? Haha, don't really know, BUT I LIKE IT!

03. What The Hell


Liked this song. It's like rock but still calm. Didn't know rock could be calm O__o HAHAHAHAHHAHA it reminds me of the movie "spirit". That movie with a horse? 

Starts listening from 0:40 (but I recomend the whole song. It's very beautiful)

Movie: Spirit
Song: Can't take me (I'm free)

Don't really know what the resemblance is though ^^

04. It's All Lies


And there you have it!!!! B.A.P's second minialbum ;D


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0