Brb I just wanna die...

Ni hao!

Fast update about yesterday. As you know I celebrated New year yesterday, the last one (Thank god for that) and 2 higlights that happened.

#1: There was an old lady (*my cousins grandma*) she sat beside me and made me literally die T___T Her question:

"So you're getting quiet old... when are you getting married?"

Old woman said wut? O___O  I started to choke those spring rolls in my throath.
Me: "M-M-married? nononononononononon I'm gonna grow up get rich and THEEEN marry a specific guy *cough my future husband in Korea cough*
Old woman: "WORKING?! DON'T USE THAT YOUNG BODY TO WORK GET MARRIED AND GIVE BIRTH!"
Me: "Yes ma'm" *walking away*

#2: My relatives started to talk sex at the dinner table *including my parents, grandma, aunts, cousins and friends*


*Brb running to the corner of shame*


    ---> 
                                                                                       A picture I sended to BO while filming for my project
                          
                             I went from that...                                                                  to this....

What happened...

Ps. The second picture... isn't photoshoped T________________________________T




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0