CN Blue - Ear Fun [3rd Mini album]



Hey you


Still In love


Dream Boy


Rock 'n Roll


Run


In My Head [Korean ver]


Hohohohohoh This was some good stuff! Listened to every song and I enjoyed every second! CN Blue didn't disappoint me at all!! Started to get all hyped when I saw that thay made a Korean version on In my head. I've been listening to the Japanese (<-- original) everyday now . . . T____T
I've got to admitt it feelt weird. I sat and waited for Jonghyun's "Kokoro" XD But the top 3 songs was Hey you, Still In Love and In my head.

CN BLUE HAWTHING!!!~
Release more awesome albums!!!!!! ^_^



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0