Day 25: Your favorite k-pop music video

I have some I really like

B.A.P - Warrior


It's just so f-ing awsome! It has a new style that KPOP hasen't really done before. It's so hard-core! All my friends that don't really like KPOP like this MV. They might not like the song (which is very hard to believe), the LOVE the MV!!

Block B - NalinA


Gives a very "B.A.P - Warrior" feeling, don't it? And because I loved B.A.P's Warrior so much, it's not hard to understand why I love this MV ^^

Big Bang - Love Song


I've told you guys before WHY I like this MV so much. It's like they made the whole thing within one shot. They're also moving in slowmotion which means that they had to film it all in double speed (so their lips would move insync to the song). It's all just very hard to make, and I love that they did something different. Maybe not so different now, but back then! And not that I listened to them back then, BUT YOU GET MY POINT! xD

Big Bang - Fantastic Baby


WHAT IS THERE NOT TO LOVE?!?!?!?!?!?!!?


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0