HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH x2!!!

                             



Well I don't really "know" 2AM but HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO Lee Changmin who's turning 26 years old (27 korean age)!!! Gosh that's... pretty old O_o It seems like everyone from 2AM are old while 2PM have the young ones
*a wild guess* I don't even know how old the guys from 2AM are XD


                    

 

Lastly happy birthday to Kwak Younghwa who's turning 25 years old today (26 Korean age)!!! It's funny cuz I googled on his name today because he's playing one of the lead roles in the drama kpop the ultimate audition. So out of curiosity I searched his name (*cough* because he lookes good *cough*)

Apparently he's in a group called KINO. They debuted in Japan first, they're like the DBSK/TVXQ over there. But I don't really know if they've disbanded yet. However I can't really find any "Korean" news about them but I think that one of their songs are a Korean song ^^



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0