HyunA on SBS's "100 Million Quiz Show"

Okey, so read this article about HyunA being on this show called 100 Million Quiz Show and at the end they siad who else would be in that episode. My thought "Pleeeease not Le.. NOOOOOOOOOOOOO"



Yeah.. isn't that convenient for her. Because she once said he was her ideal type:



She said, “These days, there is this one guy that I have been keeping my eyes on. I have been watching him as a fan when he performs on stage…[Her fellow members teased, "Is she going to reveal it?"] I really like MBLAQ‘s Lee Joon.”

This might have been 2 years ago but I'm keeping my eyes on her O__é


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0