I want you and you want me~

by thecolourpruple@tumblr






Lol XD Aww I watched 238237 different clips with FT Island yesterday *careface* and they're such a cute group. They suck at math but they're still cute (or they're better than MBLAQ... eveyone is better that MBLAQ =__=)

Rain takes the boys to Disneyworld. Created by hottimeskpop.
Omg... HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAH XD (Y) Made my day~ ;D

Created By BananasAndCream~            created by ohmytop.tumblr.com
Give me that ab and we have a deal!

Macro’ed by ihsblitzbling

created by funnykpopshit

- ginger_star




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0