Jay Park - Nothing on You, Know Your Name, Girlfriend (Star Awards 2012)



GAAAAAAH!!! Love it when he sings american songs!! Hahaha, don't know what it is though, but whenever he sings an american song it makes me go "OLALAAAA~".. sort of ^^ Even if he's not really singing it in english..

And I know, I know.. the girl at the end -.-' She's a famous actress from Singapore, Jeanette Aw, so I don't really mind ;D


Here you have Jay Park singing "Nothing on You" but in english. (This cover was made before 2010 I believe)



He has improved so holy cow much since this!! (Don't want to use God's name in vain ^^)
But that doesn't mean he wasn't any good. A really like this cover from Jay Park!!!!! xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0