Just watch this:



*sobs* It's funny that I sat there like an elephant and watched this till the end. It was freaking amazing! Especially when all the fans screamed!
Started to cry sometimes, especially when i saw GD do that TT^TT and Seungri... you big fat ego <3 Hahahaha
" T.O.P's silver hair was cool and good but I don't really think that Korea are able to accept T.O.P's Mint hair that easily..."

It's weird how my "dearest" list with group has changed so dramaticly during 6 months. My favourit top 5 groups will always be 2PM, MBLAQ, Suju, Big Bang and SHINee. But it feels like emotionally Suju and Big Bang are the ones that has a big place in my heart right now. That sounded pretty cheesy... but Big Bang is a true inspiration to every group in Korea right now. I've been watching "every" reality show they've been in during these days so seeing this sad but yet awesome concert made me love these guys even more! <3

I have to admit that I didn't really like this group when I first listened to kpop but now... these guys are
LEGENDS!


Hehehe if you take away that I and add the S with Big Bang, then the picture... HAHAHAHAHHA
*bad humour*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0