~Mnet Chart~



Heh Busker Busker down, Shinwha up~ I should listen to that song... <-- Cherry blossom Ending.
But... where's EXO? O__O They should at least be in top 5 with MAMA, or at least be on the third place and take over 4Minute's Volume Up (don't get me wrong I don't hate them I've actually listened to Volum up and it was eh ah~ wasn't that and the girls are really pretty ^^ but MAMA is better than Volume Up)




Well EXO are at least on the third place when it comes to online voting XD It's amazing how Shinhwa has more than 50% of the votes O_O They'll break MBLAQ's record soon...



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0